Faculty

Name Title  Description Phone & Office Email Address
Berkelhammer, Max
Assistant Professor   (312) 413-8271
2456 SES
berkelha@uic.edu
Dombard, Andrew J.
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies   (312) 996-9206
2464 SES
adombard@uic.edu
Kenig, Fabien
Professor   (312) 996-3020
2450 SES
fkenig@uic.edu
Malone, Andrew
Visiting Assistant Professor    (312) 413-1868
2476 SES
amalone@uic.edu
Meyer-Dombard, D'Arcy
Associate Professor   (312) 996-2423
2474 SES
drmd@uic.edu
Nagy, Kathryn L.
Professor and Department Head   (312) 355-3276
2442 SES
klnagy@uic.edu
Plotnick, Roy E.
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies   (312) 996-2111
2454 SES
plotnick@uic.edu
Sit, Stefany
Clinical Assistant Professor   (312) 355-1182
2470 SES
ssit@uic.edu
Stein, Carol A.
Professor   (312) 996-9349
2472 SES
cstein@uic.edu
 

Affiliate Faculty

Name Title  Description Phone & Office Email Address
Gonzalez-Meler, Miquel
Professor, UIC Department of Biological Sciences   (312) 355-3928
3223 SES
mmeler@uic.edu